AWARDS

What we're proud of: That our products and services, but also VISPIRON as a whole have been distinguished with important awards.

Winner of Entrepreneur of the Year 2014

Every year the audit and consulting firm Ernst & Young honours companies which “impress with their wealth of ideas and innovativeness, which do not simply obstinately pursue their economic aims, but which also actively engage themselves in supporting young people, disadvantaged persons or sport.”

In 2014 Amir Roughani received the prestigious “Entrepreneur of the Year 2014” award in the category “Services and Information Technology” for the VISPIRON Group.

Entrepreneur of the Year 2013

Entrepreneur of the Year 2013

The initiative "Entrepreneur of the Year 2013 e.V." of the consulting firm Ernst & Young honours Amir Roughani again as a finalist, for his owner-managed, medium-sized company, which is characterised by sustainable growth, innovative capacity and social commitment.

Entrepreneur of the Year 2012

Entrepreneur of the Year 2012

The initiative "Entrepreneur of the Year 2012" of the consultancy Ernst & Young honored Amir Roughani as the finalist of the "Entrepreneur of the Year 2012" for owner-managed, mid-size companies that set themselves apart through rapid growth and a spirit of innovation.

Entrepreneur of the Year 2011

The initiative "Entrepreneur of the Year 2011" of the consultancy Ernst & Young honoured Amir Roughani as the finalist of the "Entrepreneur of the Year 2011" for owner-managed, mid-size companies that set themselves apart through rapid growth and a spirit of innovation.

The "Phoenix" business award

The "Phoenix" business award of the city of Munich

The Phoenix Prize is awarded by the Munich Department of Labor and Economic Affairs together with the Munich Foreigners Council. The award distinguishes excellence in business performance, as well as societal and social commitment by immigrant businesses. The prize is unique in Germany. VISPIRON was selected as one of three winners.

the best next-generation manager

Career of the year

Handelsblatt selects the best next-generation manager.
For the seventh time, Handelsblatt and Handelsblatt Junge Karriere yesterday evening awarded the media prize "Career of the Year". The Award is the most prestigious prize for for excellent next-generation managers in the German business landscape.
Amir Roughani of VISPIRON won in the category "Mid-Sized Companies".

Entrepreneur of the Year 2009

Entrepreneur of the Year 2009

The initiative "Entrepreneur of the Year 2009" of the consultancy Ernst & Young honored Amir Roughani as the finalist of the "Entrepreneur of the Year 2009" for owner-managed, mid-size companies that set themselves apart through rapid growth and a spirit of innovation.

Germany– Land of Ideas

Land of Ideas

In the context of the initiative "Germany– Land of Ideas", the SolarTestPark in Frankfurt/Oder – A VISPIRON ENERGY GmbH project – was chosen from among more than 2,000 entries as a "Selected Site 2009". The SolarTestPark thus takes part in the series of events "365 Sites in the Land of Ideas", sponsored by the location initiative and Deutsche Bank. 

Bayerischer Gründerpreis 2007

Bayerischer Gründerpreis 2007

VISPIRON GmbH wins the Bayerischer Gründerpreis 2007 in the "Rising Star of the Year". Prizes in the categories "Concept", "Start-Up (Founders)", Rising Stars", "Succession" and "Life Work" are awarded at the annual entrepreneurs' conference in Nuremburg. VISPIRON stood out with its strong but healthy growth, as well as with its excellent market potential.

AWARDS

Das macht uns stolz: Unsere Leistungen und Produkte, VISPIRON als Unternehmen, aber auch unser Firmengründer Amir Roughani wurden mit angesehenen Awards ausgezeichnet.

Gewinner des Entrepreneur des Jahres 2014

Die Prüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft Ernst & Young zeichnet jährlich Unternehmer aus, die durch "Ideenreichtum und Innovationskraft bestechen, nicht nur ihre wirtschaftlichen Ziele hartnäckig verfolgen, sondern sich auch für Jugendliche, Benachteiligte oder den Sport engagieren".

2014 durfte Amir Roughani für die VISPIRON Gruppe die renommierte Auszeichnung "Entrepreneur of the Year 2014" in der Kategorie "Dienstleistung und Informationstechnologie" entgegen nehmen.

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2013 e.V.

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2013

Die Initiative „Entrepreneur des Jahres 2013 e.V.“ der Unternehmensberatung Ernst & Young ehrt Amir Roughani erneut als Finalist für sein inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen, das sich durch nachhaltiges Wachstum, Innovationskraft und gesellschaftliches Engagement auszeichnet.

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2012 e.V.

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2012

Die Initiative „Entrepreneur des Jahres 2012 e.V.“ der Unternehmensberatung Ernst & Young ehrt Amir Roughani als Finalist des Wettbewerbs „Entrepreneur des Jahres 2012“ für inhabergeführte, mittelständische Unternehmen, die sich durch Wachstumsstärke und Innovationsgeist auszeichnen.

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2011 e.V.

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2011

Die Initiative „Entrepreneur des Jahres 2011 e.V.“ der Unternehmensberatung Ernst & Young ehrt Amir Roughani als Finalist des Wettbewerbs „Entrepreneur des Jahres 2011“ für inhabergeführte, mittelständische Unternehmen, die sich durch Wachstumsstärke und Innovationsgeist auszeichnen.

Wirtschaftspreis "Phönix" der Stadt München

Wirtschaftspreis "Phönix" der Stadt München

Der Phönix-Preis wird vom Referat für Arbeit und Wirtschaft (RAW) gemeinsam mit dem Münchner Ausländerbeirat ausgeschrieben. Die Auszeichnung würdigt herausragende wirtschaftliche Leistungen sowie das gesellschaftliche und soziale Engagement von Migrantenunternehmen, und ist in dieser Form in Deutschland einzigartig. VISPIRON wurde als einer von drei Siegern ausgezeichnet.

Karriere des Jahres - Handesblatt

Karriere des Jahres

Handelsblatt kürt die besten Nachwuchsmanager.
Zum siebten Mal haben "Handelsblatt" und "Handelsblatt Junge Karriere" gestern Abend den Medienpreis „Karriere des Jahres“ verliehen. Die Auszeichnung ist der wichtigste Preis für herausragende Nachwuchskräfte der deutschen Wirtschaft.
Amir Roughani von VISPIRON gewann in der Kategorie „Mittelstand“.

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2009

Entrepreneur des Jahres 2009

Die Initiative „Entrepreneur des Jahres 2009 e.V.“ der Unternehmensberatung Ernst & Young ehrt Amir Roughani als Finalist des Wettbewerbs „Entrepreneur des Jahres 2009“ für inhabergeführte, mittelständische Unternehmen, die sich durch Wachstumsstärke und Innovationsgeist auszeichnen.

Deutschland - Land der Ideen

Land der Ideen

Im Rahmen der Standortinitiative "Deutschland - Land der Ideen" wurde der SolarTestPark in Frankfurt/Oder, ein Projekt der VISPIRON ENERGY GmbH, aus über 2.000 eingereichten Bewerbungen ausgewählt und als "Ausgewählter Ort 2009" ausgezeichnet. Damit ist der SolarTestPark ein Teil der Veranstaltungsreihe "365 Orte im Land der Ideen", die gemeinsam mit der Standortinitiative und der Deutschen Bank durchgeführt wird.

Bayerischer Gründerpreis 2007

Bayerischer Gründerpreis 2007

Die VISPIRON GmbH gewinnt den Bayerischen Gründerpreis 2007 in der Kategorie "Aufsteiger des Jahres".
Auf der jährlichen Unternehmerkonferenz in Nürnberg werden Preise in den Kategorien Konzept, StartUp (Gründer), Aufsteiger, Nachfolge und Lebenswerk verliehen. Die VISPIRON stach insbesondere durch ihr starkes, aber gesundes Wachstum sowie durch ihr hohes Marktpotential hervor.